I know, I know.

November 10, 2008 bitty1

 

I suck.  I haven’t updated Karsen’s page in forever, but honestly, I wasn’t quite sure what I was going to say.  So, here we go.  Karsen is doing amazing.  She turned 6 months old on Saturday and is so smart, and so funny.  She is crawling and trying to get in some teeth, so she isn’t feeling so great for the past couple of days.  She and I are still living with my mom and dad, and Jeremy has gone back to Whitney and to his old job.  We are trying to work things out, so we will see.  But, this blog is about Karsen and not about anything else, so lets see what else we can come up with here. 

She weighs 15 lbs now!  Yay! 

She was a dragonfly for Halloween, and the hit of the festivities.  (as if there was any doubt about that)

She is such a ham and loves the camera.  She will  be screaming because of something I have made her wear, and as soon as I get out the camera and start snapping pictures, she is all smiles…Gee, I wonder where she got that from!  :o)

Really, about 30 seconds before I snapped this picture, she was screaming…red face, tears, the whole bit…

Other than that, not a lot going on.  I am working part time at Miss Cayce’s Christmas store, so come by and see me on the weekends, and buy a lot of stuff!  And if you can’t come by…let me know if you need any Christmas related goods, I betcha we could work out a deal.  ;o)

Oh yeah, Thanksgiving is coming up, and we are so excited!  Karsen’s Aunt Kim and her cousins Bradley and Colby are finally going to get to meet her!  YAY!! 

I hope everyone has a great week!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mel  |  November 12, 2008 at 6:56 pm

    She is so cute! I love the new pics!!!

  • 2. Steph  |  November 19, 2008 at 6:16 pm

    she is so so gorgeous, and looks incredibly happy!


Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

November 2008
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts