Wow.

August 4, 2008 bitty1

 

My mommy has been really bad about  updating this!  :o)

Things are going good here in Midland.  I started to daycare last week, and Ms. Crystal has only had to tell Mommy that I showed my spoiled side once, but I was only there for 3 days last week! 

Mommy and Daddy are both enjoying their jobs and things are going well.  We are still looking for a house, but I know we will find one soon! 

Other than that, there isn’t much else to report.  My Uncle Eric, Aunt Kim and my cousins Brad and Colby just moved back to the states from Italy, so I can’t wait to see them!  It will be the first time we will meet!  Mommy is going to take me to swimming lessons just as soon as they will let me in, but I am not quite old enough yet.  I wanna get in there so I can be just like Abby when I grow up! 

I hope everyone has a great week, and Mommy promises to be better at updating!

Love you all,

Karsen

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Kriste  |  August 7, 2008 at 7:21 pm

    Karsen, you are absolutely gorgeous!!!


Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

August 2008
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts